July 10, 2009

Apologies

Posted in *cringe* at 11:53 am by Dagny Taggart

I had a little something I needed to say, somewhere, lest it turn into an ulcer and render me unable to consume Nutella.  But I’m not comfortable just having it out there, thus the password.  Not that lots of strangers stop by or anything, but… well, you probably understand.  And if you don’t, then you’re probably why I have the password.

I don’t see myself making this a habit.  And again, my apologies.

3 Comments »

  1. Lisa said,

    No apologies needed. Say what you need to say, however you need to say it. Hugs to you.

  2. Beach Bum said,

    Ditto what Lisa said. And I’m here for you if you need to talk. Or rant.

  3. Alias Faux said,

    It’s nothing to be ashamed of. Papa smurf was a player, and lots of young girls got taken in by his suave game and luxurious beard.


Leave a Reply

