May 21, 2010

ARGH

Posted in 8-ball - pool not narcotics, I need a helmet, The Aaaarrrghhhhh! at 10:24 am by Dagny Taggart

Sorry.  I’ve been busy being thinky.  Because sometimes, you just have to think about things for a long time, even if you kind of know what the outcome should be, because thinking about it will make you okay with the outcome, whereas if you didn’t give yourself enough time to think, you’d be anxious about it FOREVER.

Anyway.

Gmail is being aggravating, in that it keeps locking me out of my email account, which could mean that someone is trying to hack into my account which would suck.  But in the meantime, I can’t GET at anything, and it is SO ANNOYING.

Enough with the shouting.  On the plus side, I have more tournaments in my future, because my teams are apparently comprised entirely of rockstars (I think I sneaked on as “equipment manager” or some such), and I can spend my whole weekend restoring order to my world, and things like this:

Leave a Reply

