June 21, 2010

Please, Go Away.

Posted in *cringe*, 8-ball - pool not narcotics, Darth Vaguer, The Angry, The Small and Petty, The Who, The Why, The WTF at 5:27 am by Dagny Taggart

Don’t ever think about me again.  Don’t ever think about anything that might lead you to think about me again.

Don’t come here and read what I write.

Don’t talk to people I know, and mention my name in an artfully casual manner, just to see what they might have to say.

While we’re at it, don’t say my name at all.

There has been a strong correlation between how much better my life has gotten, with less of you in it.  Statisticians be damned, I’m going to go with causation on that one – so stay the fuck away.

You will never, ever, have the foggiest notion of what is actually going on in my life, if I can help it.  So don’t ever start rumors about me in any capacity, because you will be wrong and I will hear about it, and it will just make me want to tell people the truth about you.

Truths like how you propositioned me while you knew I was in a serious, committed relationship – and while you were living with your then-girlfriend.

Truths like how you think that people are things you can barter – something you tried to do TWICE, though you thought I only knew about the first time.

Truths like how you’re willing to stab anyone in the back if you think it will get you laid.

Truths like how you’re willing to lie for the sole purpose of making others feel bad.

Truths like how you’re a shitty excuse for a person, and how absolutely nobody deserves to have you inflicted on them.

So, please stop reading.  Close your browser, go elsewhere, and just leave me alone.  Because I am a good person, and don’t deserve this bullshit.

And, kindly fuck off and die.

5 Comments »

  1. vvk said,

    DT: *hugs*

    Asshole: I don’t know you, but fuck you.

  2. what vvk said… and one more thing: feel free to remind him that you have friends with shovels, and that he won’t be missed.

  3. vvk: Thanks 🙂

    restaurant refugee: Though I don’t communicate directly with this person, I’m sure that his rampant narcissism will bring him back here, where he will see your comment. Thanks for that 🙂

  4. The gas pump said,

    Country music may have the answer for this person. Stick with the song for at least the first minute – the opening is a little misleading, but there’s a payoff.

  5. The gas pump: This? Is perfect. Thank you!


Leave a Reply

