August 13, 2010

634 blow jobs in 5 days… I’m really quite tired.

Posted in *cringe*, Darth Vaguer, The Just a Little Sad, The Small and Petty, The Who, The WTF at 12:12 pm by Dagny Taggart

I just have to make it clear that I don’t want to hear about it anymore, I suppose.

Because the notion that I might actually care what thirtysomething versions of Regina George and Gretchen Weiners think of me is patently absurd.

But the notion that people are capable of developing an irrational hatred for you, specifically (not because you are a member of a class or group) is unsettling.  And since I can’t do anything about it, I’d just as soon not know.

3 Comments »

  1. Lemon Gloria said,

    Oh, lovey. Sorry about that.

  2. Alias Faux said,

    Bummer.

  3. Go Betty said,

    Dorks! Not worth the energy thinking about that lot.


Leave a comment